Hebei Lansheng Biotech Co., Ltd. ShangHai Yuelian Biotech Co., Ltd.

Corteva Agriscience announces inaugural class of distinguished fellowsqrcode

−− 31 members of R&D recognized for extraordinary scientific and technical expertise

Jul. 1, 2019

Favorites Print
Jul. 1, 2019
Corteva Agriscience announced its inaugural class of Distinguished Fellows.
The designation recognizes a select group of scientists and engineers across the Corteva R&D community for extraordinary technical expertise and sustained contributions to innovations that enrich the lives of those who produce and those who consume.

Corteva’s Fellows program is designed to recognize technical excellence and help ensure the company’s continued preeminence in science and technology. The Distinguished Fellows are part of a broader community of Fellows who were named earlier in the year.
“I am pleased to share the members of Corteva’s first-ever class of Distinguished Fellows, each of whom has a long and accomplished track record of scientific and technical excellence,” said Neal Gutterson, Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer of Corteva Agriscience. “Through their work serving as experts on project teams, identifying emerging areas of science in their respective fields, and acting as mentors to the next generation of Fellows within our organization, these Distinguished Fellows are creating meaningful and sustainable contributions to science, our company, customers and society.”
Corteva congratulates these 31 esteemed members of its R&D community, listed below in alphabetical order:
Marc Albertsen, Trait Discovery
Lori Austino, Crop Protection Product Design and Process
Andrew Baumgarten, Systems and Innovation for Breeding and Seed Products
Mario Carlone, Plant Breeding 
Steven Cryer, Data Science and Informatics 
Mark Dahmer, Integrated Field Sciences
John Everard, Trait Discovery
Russell Fox, Plant Breeding
Jim Gaffney, Regulatory and Stewardship
Gustavo Garcia, Plant Breeding 
Roger Gast, Crop Protection Discovery
Jeffrey Gilbert, Regulatory and Stewardship
William Gordon-Kamm, Applied Science and Technology
Edwin Grote, Plant Breeding
Neil Hausmann, Predictive Ag 
Jan Hazebroek, Applied Science and Technology
Mark Hoffbeck, Plant Breeding
Klaus Koehler, Plant Breeding
Jean-Louis Laffont, Systems and Innovation for Breeding and Seed Products
Ian Lamb, Regulatory and Stewardship
Michael Loso, Crop Protection Discovery
Gregory May, Applied Science and Technology
Carlos Messina, Predictive Ag 
Steven Paszkiewicz, Integrated Field Sciences
Clinton Pilcher, Integrated Field Sciences
Dean Podlich, Systems and Innovation for Breeding and Seed Products
Nicholas Simmons, Regulatory and Stewardship
Hillary Sullivan, Systems and Innovation for Breeding and Seed Products
Radu Totir, Systems and Innovation for Breeding and Seed Products
William Wilson, Plant Breeding 
Terry Wright, Integrated Field Sciences
Click to bookmark and build your agrochemical knowledge base


More from AgroNewsChange

Hot Topic Change

I wanna post a press Comment


Subscribe Email: *
Mobile Number:  



Subscribe to daily email alerts of AgroNews.