author
We have 110 industry experts
  • Leonardo Gottems

    Leonardo Gottems

    Editor of AgroPages

    AgroPages

    Editor of AgroPages. Email: agropages@vip.163.com

    Follow
  • Flavio Hirata

    Flavio Hirata

    Partner

    AllierBrasil Consulting & Advisory

    Mr. Flavio Hirata, MBA, agronomist, consultant from AllierBrasil. He can be reached at Flavio.hirata@uol.com.br. His Skype is: flavioyhirata.

    Follow
  • Jason Zhang

    Jason Zhang

    AgroPages

    Jason Zhang, Editor of AgroPages. Email: jason@agropages.com

    Follow
  • Venky Ramachandran

    Venky Ramachandran

    Lead Product Manager

    iConcept Software Services

    Venky Ramachandran works as a Lead Product Manager with iConcept Software Services, a leading Agritech Vertical SaaS firm, based out Hyderabad, India.

    Follow
  • Erwin Xue

    Erwin Xue

    Manager, Marketing Department

    AgroPages

    Project manager of AgroPages. Email: erwin@agropages.com

    Follow
  • Grace Yuan

    Grace Yuan

    AgroPages

    Grace Yuan, editor of AgroPages. Email: grace@agropages.com; Wechat: nanagrace2014

    Follow
  • Mickey Shan

    Mickey Shan

    AgroPages

    Mickey Shan, Editor of AgroPages. Email: mickey@agropages.com

    Follow
  • Cathy Shi

    Cathy Shi

    AgroPages

    Editor of AgroPages. Email: cathy@agropages.com

    Follow
  • Terry Chow

    Terry Chow

    AgroPages

    project manager of AgroPages. Email: terry@agropages.com

    Follow
  • Paul Zheng

    Paul Zheng

    AgroPages

    Paul Zheng, editor of AgroPages.com. Email: paul@agropages.com

    Follow
  • Christina Xie

    Christina Xie

    AgroPages

    Chief editor of AgroPages. Email: christina@agropages.com

    Follow
  • Mr. Viejay Bhatia

    Mr. Viejay Bhatia

    Director

    AVA Chemicals Private Limited

    Follow

Apply to be an author

Latest Authors

  • Márcio Nascimento
  • Cathy Shi
  • Roberto Rissi
  • Ricardo Stasinski
  • Matthew Kovac

What is a Contributing Author?

Agropages would invite industry experts and experienced professionals to be our Contributing Authors, who will deliver papers of originality on a regular basis targeting at industry situation, market analysis, experience exchange, news comments and special topic discussion to facilitate exchange and communication among the industry, which can be an inspiration to industry players toward a sustainable agrochemical development.

What is the Requirement of
Being a Contributing Author?

1. Above 5-year practitioner experience in agrochemical industry.

2. In-depth and distinctive knowledge and insight into industry development mode, supported by a profound analytical thinking on main stream phenomena of the industry.

3. Successful personal experiences that can be shared with each other.

4. Views and Perceptions that will inspire or guide the future development of the industry.

Guideline of the papers

You may write anything you would like to share with our readers but following topics would be more welcome.

- Understanding and interpretation of regulation trend

- Market orientation analysis

- Product R & D orientation

- New-tech application development direction