Hebei Lansheng Biotech Co., Ltd.
Beijing Multigrass Formulation Co., Ltd.

CropLife India elects new officials qrcode

Oct. 12, 2010

Favorites Print
Oct. 12, 2010

The CropLife India Board of Directors have unanimously re-elected Partho Lahiri, CMD of Isagro Asia, as their Chairman for the fourth consecutive year. Anil Jain of Bayer CropScience and Dr. H.V.S. Chauhan of Indofil Chemicals were re-elected as Vice Chairmen.

The elections took place at the CropLife India Board Meeting and AGM held 29 September, 2010 in Mumbai. CropLife India consists of 16 member companies, including Chemtura Chemicals India Pvt. Ltd., which was inducted as the newest member of CropLife India during the meeting.

CropLife India is engaged in various Stewardship activities related to plant protection chemicals and promotion of IPM, amongst the Indian farming community.

The association also supports and respects IPR and Data Protection.

Source: FCI

Picture 0/1200

More from AgroNews


2020 India Pesticide Suppliers Guide 2020 Market Insight
Chinese issue of 2020 Market Insight 2020 CRO & CRAO Manual
Chinese issue of 2020 Biologicals Special 2020 Biologicals Special
Subscribe Comment


Subscribe Email: *
Mobile Number:  


Picture 0/1200

Subscribe to daily email alerts of AgroNews.