nav Searchuser
Maxunitech Inc.
Beijing Multigrass Formulation Co., Ltd.

Election of office bearers of PMFAIqrcode

Dec. 1, 2010

Favorites Print
Dec. 1, 2010

Election of office bearers of PMFAI

The 42nd Annual General Meeting of the Association was held on 23rd November, 2010 at Hotel Leela Kempinski, Andheri (E), Mumbai, following members were elected on the Managing Committee of PMFAI :

(1)   Mr. Pradip P. Dave
(2)   Mr. Atul Churiwal
(3)   Mr. Smit Patel
(4)   Mr. S. Sukumar
(5)   Mr. T.V. Natarajan

In the First Meeting of the Managing Committee which was held on 23rd November, 2010 at the same venue after the AGM, the following office bearers are appointed :

* Mr. Pradip P. Dave, President
* Mr. Suresh B. Bhatt, Vice President
* Mr. Smit Patel, Secretary
* Mr. Ketan Mehta, Treasurer
* Dr. Samir P. Dave, Joint Secretary

Source: PMFAI

Picture 0/1200

More from AgroNews


2019 CRO & CRAO Manual 2019 Market Insight
Chinese issue of 2019 Market Insight 2019 India Pesticide Suppliers Guide
2019 Biologicals Special 2019 Latin America Focus
Subscribe Comment


Subscribe Email: *
Mobile Number:  


Picture 0/1200

Subscribe to daily email alerts of AgroNews.